

01 Jan 2025

MEMORANDUM

From: Director Action Shooting Team, USNMT

Subj: 2025 Navy Action Shooting Team Roster

Ref: (a) United States Navy Marksmanship Team Criteria

1. <u>Purpose</u>. This letter designates members of the 2025 All Navy Marksmanship Team's Action Shooting Team. The following sailors have been identified according to reference (a) and their superior shooting skill in competition.

2. Members

LCDR Jeremy Lightner LCDR John Carter LCDR Marc Santos LCDR Thomas Armistead LCDR Joseph DeBoer LCDR Joel Gonzales (ret) HMCS Andrew Wemlinger **CWTCS** Michael Willoughby AWSC Andrew Shvetz STGC Calvin Brandt AMC Victor Superales (ret) AD1 Jose Arriola NC1 Matthew Mitchell MM1 Donaven James CM1 Thomas Miller HM1 Axel Narvaez NC1 James Shirey IS1 Michael Caprioli (ret) HM1 Jeffrey King (ret) HM2 Keith Larkin EOD2 Robert Shelk

LCDR J. Lightner Director Navy Action Shooting Team